STATE COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION



IQAC

KOHIMA: NAGALAND Motto: "learn light lead"

Email:sctekohima@gmail.com Phone No: (370) 2260086 (O)

NO. SCTE/IQAC/2021/028

Dated Kohima, the 20th Nov 2024.

IQAC MEETING MINUTES

Members Present:

- 1. Dr. Elizabeth Walling, Principal
- 2. Dr. Runi Nakro
- 3. Ms. Anisha Himb
- 4. Dr. Rokuonuo Usou
- 5. Ms. Temsutula Longkumer
- 6. Mr. Rokozelie
- 7. Dr. Vedulu Tetseo
- 8. Dr. Sandip Ratna
- 9. Dr. Neizekhonuo Liezietsu
- 10. Ms. Dziesetuonuo Mepfhuo
- 11. Dr. Sibuile
- 12. Dr. Khriezonuo Belho
- 13. Dr. Sashilemla Ao
- 14. Mr. Megosielie Khate
- 15. Ms. Medoneinuo Rupreo
- 16. Ms. Thronlem Jorlim Konyak

Meeting Minutes:

- 1. The meeting was convened to expedite the respective faculty members of different criteria to complete all the required work of AQAR (July,1 2023 –June,30 2024).
- 2. The faculty in-charges of various NAAC criteria were revised.

- 3. The faculty members are required to complete their respective criteria by the 29th of November 2024, and be prepared for presentation and uploading in the NAAC portal from 2nd December 2024.
- 4. As per the IQAC Meeting held on 24th May 2023, it was resolved that the institution would continue to provide seed money to encourage in-house research and publication, as part of that 4 faculty members; Dr. Neizekhonuo Liezietsu, Dr. Rokuonuo Usou, Dr. Sashilemla Ao, and Ms. Temsutula Longkumer were identified to provide the fund.

Co-ordinator
IOAC
IOAC
Teacher Education
Kohima Nagaland

Authorized Signatory

(Dr. Sandip Ratna)
Principal Investigator &

Coordinator, IQAC, State College of Teacher Education Kohima, Nagaland, 797001

PhNo:+919856950447

Email: iqac.scte-ngl@gov.in

FACULTY IN-CHARGE FOR NAAC CRITERION – 27^{TH} NOVEMBER, 2024

I- Curricular Aspects:

- 1. Dr. Khriezonuo Belho
- 2. Mrs. Temsutula Longkumer
- 3. Mr. Megosielie Khate

II-Teaching, Learning and Evaluation:

- 1. Dr. Runi Nakro
- 2. Dr. Neizekhonuo
- 3. Mrs Asale Vitso

III- Research, Consultancy and Extension

- 1. Dr. Sandip Ratna
- 2. Dr. Vedulu Tetseo
- 3. Dr. Sibuile

IV- Infrastructure and Learning Resources

- 1. Dr. Rokuonuo Usou
- 2. Dr. Sashilemla
- 3. H.A
- 4. Accountant

V- Student Support and Progression

- 1. Mrs Anisha Himb
- 2. Mrs. Lamlen Phom

VI- Governance, Leadership and Management

- 1. Dr. Elizabeth Walling
- 2. Mrs Thronlem Jorlim Konyak
- 3. Ms Medoneinuo Rupreo

VII Innovations and Best Practices

- 1. Dr. Elizabeth Walling
- 2. Dr. Bendangyapangla
- 3. Ms Dziesetuonuo Mepfhuo
- 4. Mr Rokozelie